Pine Care Place
Specializing in Rehabilitation
Explore Now
Pine Care Point
Specializing in Dementia Care
Explore Now
Patina Wellness
Serviced Apartment for Active Seniors
Explore Now
Previous
Next

To meet the needs of our most discerning senior residents, we have created the Silverage Collection of upscale residential care homes and serviced apartments for independent seniors. From the luxurious interior design to our professional concierge and nursing services, every aspect of the Silverage facility is especially designed to provide a comfortable, home-like environment together with the best medical, nursing, and personal care services possible. Simply put, no expenses are spared and no detail is too small.

The Silverage Collection includes residential care homes specializing in rehabilitation and dementia, as well as serviced apartments for active seniors where they can enjoy life to the fullest in a care-free environment.

Pine Care Place

  • Specializing in Rehabilitation

Conveniently situated in Yoho Mall I, Yuen Long, Pine Care Place is an elderly home designed to combine a luxurious, home-like environment with our innovative approach to long-term elderly care services. With an area of over 33,000 square feet, Pine Care Place offers just 68 beds, averaging close to 500 square feet per resident, making us one of the most spacious elderly homes in Hong Kong. In addition to the luxurious ambience, our service emphasizes on individualized care, catering to each resident’s specific needs.

Pine Care Point

  • Specializing in Dementia Care

Conveniently situated in Shek Kip Mei, Pine Care Point is specifically designed to serve the special needs of elderly residents suffering from dementia. With an area of over 43,000 square feet, Pine Care Point offers 102 beds in various room configurations. Pine Care Point provides a thematic space on each of its floors, namely; Community Space, Culture and Arts Space, as well as Elderly Vitality Space. Each floor is fitted with numerous facilities, with services and activities designed to provide the appropriate care for our residents ranging from early to late cognitive impairment.

Patina Wellness

  • Serviced Apartment for Active Seniors

Patina Wellness offers 79 elegant serviced apartments, an exclusive clubhouse, a residential care home, a health-focused restaurant and a clinic. Created to be a community than just a residence, Patina Wellness takes a holistic approach to living, where good health, and both physical and emotional wellbeing are paramount.

Patina Care

  • Specializing in Rehabilitation

Operating as a division within the Patina Wellness integrated wellness hub, Patina Care, the elderly nursing home, sprawls beautifully across 8,000 square feet of space in Kowloon City. With access to a spectrum of nursing care plans, rehabilitation programmes and supporting developmental services, Patina Care provides professional and individualised medical care that is formulated based on each resident’s needs. A group of 10 to 11 in a cosy and home-like living environment on each floor gives residents a strong foundation to sustain their health and welfare.

We're here for you. Let's tell us about your needs.

*Required

Title* MrMissMsMrsOther

Name*

Contact No.*

Email*

Preferred Contact Method* EmailPhone CallWhatsappAny

Preferred Location* Pine Care PlacePine Care PointPatina WellnessPatina Care

Age (Resident) * Under 6060-6566-7576-85Above 85

Gender (Resident)* MaleFemale

Would you need visit arrangement?* YesNo

How do you know about us?* GoogleYahooFacebookLinkedinNewspaperMagazineOther

Message (Please tell the care needs of the residents)

松齡雅苑
專業復康團隊
了解更多
松齡樂軒
認知障礙主題安老院舍
了解更多
蔚盈軒
長者服務式住宅 .豪華會所.護老院舍.健康中心.健營餐廳
了解更多
上一篇
下一篇

現今長者對安老生活的要求越來越高,因此我們特別推出「尚耆.賢居」系列,為有追求的長者提供更優質的護老院舍及服務式住宅選項。從豪華的裝修設計,到專業的禮賓和護理服務,「尚耆.賢居」力求盡善盡美,提供一個舒適的居家環境,配合優良的醫療、護理及個人照顧服務,務求每一位住客均能於愜意的環境,獲得最適切的照顧。簡而言之,我們不遺餘力,將護老服務的每一個細節推向極致。

「尚耆.賢居」系列包括提供專業復康和認知障礙症照顧的護老院舍,以及專為活躍的退休人士而設的服務式住宅,讓他們在無憂無慮的環境中享受樂齡生活。

松齡雅苑

  • 專業復康團隊

松齡雅苑位於元朗 Yoho Mall I,擁有逾33,000平方呎空間,提供68個豪華宿位,人均面積約500平方呎。松齡雅苑著重長者的自主生活模式,務求長者們能在寬敞舒適環境裡,樂在其中,享受私隱、自由、寧靜、高品質的豐盛生活。

松齡樂軒

  • 認知障礙主題安老院舍

松齡樂軒位於石硤尾,佔地三層,總面積逾43,000平方呎,提供102個床位。每個樓層設有不同的主題設施,配合各種服務及活動,為患有初期至後期認知障礙的長者提供適切的照顧。松齡樂軒透過以人為本的環境設施與服務設計,讓每位長者都可以享受到最優質及貼心的安老服務。

蔚盈軒

  • 長者服務式住宅

蔚盈軒位處九龍城,設計富時尚美,交通便利,總面積達84,000平方呎,提供79個優雅服務式單位及一個護老院舍。蔚盈軒住客尊享全天候專業護理及醫療服務,無論在大廈內的餐廳享用有營美食、在健身室鍛煉身體、參與持續學習進修課程及社交活動、於娛樂室玩樂甚或在花園綠草上放鬆身心,均可隨心而行。

蔚盈苑

  • 專業復康團隊

蔚盈苑位於九龍城聯合道,是蔚盈軒綜合養生社區概念項目中的護老院舍,約8,000平方呎,提供32個獨立單人房間。蔚盈苑推行小區照顧概念,以10至11位長者為一個小型社區,在舒適如家般的生活環境中,期望長者能維持健康而豐盛的生活。

查詢詳情

*必須填寫

稱謂* 先生小姐女士太太其他

姓名*

聯絡電話*

電郵*

首選聯絡方式* 電郵電話Whatsapp任何

首選地點* 松齡雅苑松齡樂軒蔚盈軒蔚盈苑

入住者年齡* 60歲以下60-65歲66-75歲76-85歲85歲以上

入住者姓別*

需要我們為您安排參觀嗎?* 需要不需要

您從何得知松齡護老集團?* GoogleYahooFacebookLinkedin報章雜誌其他

留言 (請註明入住者所需的護理或其他個別服務)