Respecting the Elderly as Family

We strongly believe that respect is of paramount importance. As a result, our corporate culture is embodied in our Company’s motto of ‘‘敬老如親”,as our staff show the same level of respect to the elderly as they would to their own family.  We also place great emphasis on periodic staff training, regularly updated standardized operating procedures, and teamwork,  ensuring that our service level and technical skills are always state-of-the-art.

About Pine Care

Pine Care was founded in 1989 with the aim to set a new standard in Hong Kong’s elderly care industry. With our unwavering dedication to quality and focus on innovation, Pine Care has grown from just elderly home into a market leader today, and has become one of the most respected brands in the industry, operating a number of elderly homes in Hong Kong and China. In 2017, we also became the first elderly home operator to be listed on the main board of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong.

The Warm Feeling of Home

As we enter our golden years, we all want the same thing – a warm, safe, and comfortable environment where we can enjoy the services of a team of caring professionals. With this in mind, we strive to provide a home-like environment to our residents, emphasizing on understanding each resident’s individual needs and fostering friendships among residents and staff.

Individual Care Plans

Pine Care understands that the specific needs of every elderly resident are different. As a result, every one of our elderly residents has an individual care plan that is designed specific to his/her own needs, which is periodically reviewed and fine-tuned according to progress. When a new resident is admitted, a three-pronged evaluation of his/her conditions is conducted by a nurse, a social worker, and a physiotherapist.

完善關愛服務承諾

尊重和關愛是與長者相處之道,「敬老如親」是松齡每一位員工抱着的信念。我們力臻完善,為員工進行專業培訓,制定清晰具體的工作指引,提供安全健康的工作環境,讓員工充份發揮團隊精神。

優質的護老服務

得到長輩的悉心照顧,下一代才能學有所成,並全心投入工作,建立自己家庭。松齡護老集團將這顆愛心代代相承,感激長者努力一生,貢獻社會。

給予溫馨愉快之家

我們深切明白人人希望晚年過得愉快,給與長者「溫馨的家」是松齡護老集團的宗旨。院舍洋溢溫馨愉快氣氛,員工與院友建立深厚情誼, 細心聆聽所需,長者在全面的起居照顧及專業的護理服務之下,享有安全、私隱、備受尊重的晚年甜美生活。

個人護理計劃

我們深明每一位長者因其不同身體狀況,而會有不同的需要,因此我們為所有院友度身訂做個人護理計劃。透過一系列獲國際認可的標準,從而作出全面和科學化的評估,並根據評估結果,分析院友在生活照顧、護理、社交及復康等方面的需要,制定合適的照顧和護理計劃,更每半年作另一次的評估跟進。