Internationally Recognized Accreditations

In our effort to become not just the number one brand in Hong Kong, but rather a truly world class player in elderly care, Pine Care Group has obtained two internationally recognized accreditations in every one of our 9 care and attention homes; including ISO9001 which emphasizes on management processes, and the ISQUA recognized accreditation awarded by the Hong Kong Association of Gerontology which focuses on nursing care.

The ISO 9001 standard was established by the International Standards Organization and is now one of the world's most recognized quality management systems. It was designed to ensure that participating organizations are able to consistently demonstrate high levels of service quality. The ISO9001 core principles are fully aligned with all of Pine Care Group's service commitments, customer needs, and business objectives, enabling us to efficiently and effectively execute management processes with a much higher level of accountability and traceability.

The accreditation by the Hong Kong Association of Gerontology focuses on the technical aspects of nursing care, and was designed by using the best practices from a number of foreign countries as a starting point and then adding requirements that are specific to the Hong Kong environment.

Independent Quality Assurance Committee

In 2001, Pine Care Group established the Independent Quality Assurance Committee, a committee consisting of elderly residents, family members, staff members, senior management, and independent personnel who are unconnected to Pine Care Group in any way. The responsibility of the Committee is to further enhance our level of quality by providing a fresh perspective on our operations, and offering unbiased opinions and suggestions. Each committee member is required to conduct unscheduled visits to our operations annually and to submit a report to the senior management with their findings and suggestions. Over the years, the Committee has proved to be an extremely effective way for Pine Care Group to monitor its quality from an unbiased third party, and is a fruitful source of innovation ideas.

Training

Continuous and frequent training has always been a pillar of Pine Care Group’s strengths. The training program for each staff position is standardized across all of our 9 care and attention homes, and incorporates the best practices drawn from our accreditations standards as well as our decades of experiences. The training programs are executed by a team of dedicated internal trainers. Additionally, our standardized internal testing scheme ensures that each of our staff members is always up to date with their technical knowledge.

In addition to internal training, Pine Care Group also regularly engages expert instructors to cover a wide range of special topics to complement our training programs.

國際公認的資質認證

決心打造香港第一的護老品牌,松齡護老集團放眼世界,與國際接軌,躋身全球護老行業佼佼者。松齡護老集團旗下的9間護老中心已經全線獲得兩項國際公認的資質認證,其中包括:側重於集團管理方面的“國際品質管理系統認證”(ISO 9001);以及側重於照護方面的“老年學會認證”。

『國際品質管理系統認證』(ISO 9001)由國際標準組織所創辦,是當代全球最具受認可的管理系統認證標準。這套認證標準是為了衡量以及確保參與測評的機構可以持續的提供高品質的服務。隨著集團全線參與『國際品質管理系統認證』,ISO9001 的管理精神已經融入到松齡護老集團的管理過程的方方面面:無論是在商業目標的建立以及各項服務的提供方面;還是從消費者的需求方面,都與ISO9001的核心理念相契合,從而也確保了整個集團可以快速而有效的執行管理方面的決策,而且確保了決策和執行的過程中具有更高標準的可問責性和可追溯性。

『香港老年學會』的評審標準是由源于多個國家在安老服務方面最優秀的從業經驗;以及香港獨有的安老服務環境和相關法規結合而成的。因此老年學會評審標準更加側重于日常照顧和護理的技巧方面。老年學會也是全港唯一間得到“國際健康照護品質認證(ISQua)”資格的評審機構。

獲得此兩項認證也證明了松齡護老集團無論在院舍管理還是在護老服務方面都具備了高質素的服務品質。

優質服務監察委員會

2001年松齡護老集團特別成立了“優質服務監察委員會”,會員成員由入住長者,長者家屬,職員代表,管理層代表以及行業以外的獨立人士組成。獨立人士委員以行外者的身份所持中立、客觀的態度,檢核工作,以全新的角度檢視我們的服務。每個委員會成員每年會不定期的巡查院舍的運作情況并向核心管理團隊遞交報告并提出他們的意見和建議。“優質服務監察委員會”是松齡護老集團一個效力強大的監察機制,多年來憑藉著各位入住長者代表以及長者家屬代表的熱心參與,在其監察及評審之中,讓我們可以更加透徹了解到服務使用者的期望與需要。委員會成立以來為松齡護老集團服務質素的不斷提升提供了寶貴意見,並為松齡未來的發展貢獻了富有創意的卓越功勛。

員工培訓

持續不斷的員工培訓從來都是松齡護老集團的優勢之一。配合著從評審標準當中總結的實踐經驗以及數十年來長者服務領域的從業經驗,松齡護老集團的每間院舍中每個工作崗位都是由資深的內部訓練導師所帶領,他們會為員工提供明確而精準的培訓。另外集團內部標準的考核計劃也保證了集團內每一位員工都具有相關專業領域健全的知識體系。為了完善我們的培訓計劃,除了具有全面的內部的培訓之外,集團也會定期邀請專家導師,涉獵多個不同的主題,協助員工解決工作方面的難題。